Photo’s: Back Streets & Canals of Venice

When we think of Venice the first thing that comes to mind is St. Marco’s Square and the Grand Canal. It is hard to imagine that people actually live and work there. The photo’s I’ve uploaded here are of the back streets of Venice where people live and work.

 

~ by Patricia Turo on July 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Photo’s: Back Streets & Canals of Venice”

  1. I’m really new to the world of blogging, but in my explorations I have come across your blog and absolutely love it! I’m a massive food fan, and your recipes and posts are wonderful. I plan on following it closely! thank you for brightening up my day.

    Like

    • Thank you I really appreciate your comments. I also am new to blogging but have been writing articles on nowpublic.com. I find that blogging give you a little more flexibility. However it also requires more attention to attracting viewers. Thanks again!

      Regards,
      Patricia

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
